Catch Up

I’ve been a bit neglectful lately, my blog site has taken a back seat as university, writing and other work and Malawi commitments have taken over my time. Well, that and it has warmed up here so if the sun is out and the sky is blue, then you’ll generally only be able to find me if you are also attached to a wakeboard going around in circles at a cable park somewhere.

But with one exam left, then university over for another year and less than one month at home before I head back to Africa for my Summer break, I thought it was time I paid some attention to my website. Instead of constantly only writing things for magazines or work or assignments, I can start to get back to writing for fun.

In the meantime as I get back to writing, please feel free to check out new things I am adding, giving my site a lovely little make over. It’s a slightly slow process, but this is really just due to my lack of technological know how. And it’s not that I’m trying to make things fancy or over-complicated, in fact I’m trying to do the opposite. I’m trying to simplify finding information or stories, as I discovered the other day that I’ve got quite a few in the archives on this site.

So until I set off to do something more exciting with my days than study for exams, here are a few pics of random bits and pieces when I have managed to escape the house in the past few months…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

