Sushi!!

#10 on my 2012 Bucket List was to learn to make Sushi. Tonight I fulfilled that goal.

Today at lunch I wandered up to the supermarket and picked up all the things I would need to make some sushi. Nori paper, soy sauce, wasabi, chicken and veggies. I already had rice and avocado at home and Dad & I decided to use ingredients we would both like.

Pretty stoked with my efforts for my first attempt at making sushi! They didn’t fall apart when picked them up and most importantly they tasted awesome!

Leave a Reply

