Around Brisbane

Having university assignments coming out of my ears for another couple of weeks, it means that getting away for very long is pretty much impossible.  One of the joys of Brisbane, or I suppose anywhere in the world, is that even going about boring everyday stuff, there are always hundreds of little interesting things going on around you.

Here’s a few photos from my recent days around university and home…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AndrewGills
    May 16, 2012 @ 03:15:07

    Being a Brisbane local I love these photos! Makes me feel right at home here in your blog 🙂

    Reply

    • Emma
      May 16, 2012 @ 10:29:01

      Thanks Andrew. I find I’m always whipping out my phone to take photos of random things while walking through Brisbane. There is always so much going on or interesting buildings, artworks and wildlife everywhere you look in the inner city. It’s a great city to call home 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

